Sorry, this entry is only available in Αγγλικά Ηνωμένου Βασιλείου, Беларуская, Καταλανικά, česky, dansk, Γερμανικά, Εσθονικά, Ισπανικά Ευρώπης, Βασκικά, Γαλλικά, Γαλικιανά, ქართული ენა (Georgian), Χίντι, íslenska, Ιταλικά, Λετονικά, lietuvių, Ουγγρικά, norsk, Πολωνικά, Πορτογαλικά Βραζιλίας, Ρουμανικά, русский, Αλβανικά, slovenski, slovenský, српски, srpski (latin script), Φινλανδικά, Σουηδικά, Βιετναμικά, Türkçe and Ουκρανικά. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in this site default language. You may click one of the links to switch the site language to another available language.


The Agreement between the Partners of the EKOenergy Network has been open for signatures since November 2012. Since then, 45 organisations have signed the agreement.

All members have voting rights on the EKOenergy Board. Decisions are taken with a 3/4 majority.

Click here to see a map of where our members are based.